Skip to content
January 31, 2015 / bpeveril

Charlotte Ex-Tempora, Chapter 1

Stars fall from the sky, and Charlotte is drawn into the series of events that they trigger.

I can’t believe I forgot to post this here. Last week (I think) I finally created a page for my ongoing online serialized novel Charlotte Ex-Tempora. It’s all available for free, although you can download it from Amazon, or send me a donation, if supporting my work is your thing. I’ve also got a bunch of my work on my fiction page on the same “payment plan”.

As far as Charlotte goes, though, I’ll be posting the next chapter later today. Unless I don’t, in which case I’ll post it tomorrow. Or whatever.

Thanks.

-b

Leave a Reply

