Skip to content
September 22, 2014 / bpeveril

Dirty Little Flowers

51quGHX+arL._AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-51,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

To celebrate the equinox, my novella Dirty Little Flowers is available for you to buy on the Kindle store. It’s a story about young cyborgs in love, exploring the limits of them selves, and their very humanity.

Here are the links to the various Amazon stores: US CA AU UK MX

As always, if you were to post a favorable review (or, any kind of review, really) of this, or any of my other work on Amazon, it would be greatly appreciated. I refuse to resort to sock puppets. Reblogging or telling people how incredible I am is good too.

I’m running a promotion on my story Forgotten as well, but I’ll give it its own post later.

Leave a Reply

