Skip to content
September 9, 2014 / bpeveril

BLOOD AND CLAY

Screen shot 2014-08-22 at 9.46.32 PM

I have been remise in my duties. My story Blood and Clay Has been available for free on the US Amazon kindle store since yesterday, and I haven’t told anyone. I’m telling you now, though, so you’ll have the chance to check it out. It’s available for a few more days, so if you can’t come up with no money, by all means, wait a little.

I should actually say something, right? Blood and Clay is a dark modern fantasy about how we see ourselves, and how we can be broken. 

Jesus. I just wrote this whole thing out and called it Blood and Sand every time. Oh well. I think I’ve subjected you to my self promotion and feeble attempts at sounding interesting enough for tonight. Here are the links to buy it (although, you’re not really buying anything, since it’s free. Remember that): US CA AU UK MX FR

Thanks, guys.

-b 

Leave a Reply

