Skip to content
September 14, 2012 / bpeveril

Yikes

I just looked at the calendar and realized that the deadline for the contest I’m submitting Dirty Little Flowers to its looming. Only two weeks left. I had better get moving on the edit I’m working on.

Things are also moving forward on the next chapter of Dead or Worse, for the sequential art fans in the audience. The next chapter has been sitting around in script form for a little while now, and Luis is plugging away at the drawing part, and I’m working on retooling chapter two so it makes sense to people who are not me. Exciting!

Leave a Reply

